Ricardo Sanchez http://ricardo-sanchez.com Writer - Creator - T-Shirt Collector Thu, 02 Feb 2017 18:19:10 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.7.4 59386330 Tweeted February 02, 2017 at 10:00AM http://ricardo-sanchez.com/2017/02/tweeted-february-02-2017-at-1000am/ Thu, 02 Feb 2017 18:19:10 +0000 http://ricardo-sanchez.com/?p=2933 Like #zombies? Like #funny poetry? I'm getting ready to launch a new #kickstarter you might like! http://pic.twitter.com/QIraKdAzrT — Ricardo Sanchez (@rickzilla) February 2, 2017

The post Tweeted February 02, 2017 at 10:00AM appeared first on Ricardo Sanchez.

]]>
2933
Tweeted January 25, 2017 at 09:47AM http://ricardo-sanchez.com/2017/01/tweeted-january-25-2017-at-0947am/ Wed, 25 Jan 2017 19:12:20 +0000 http://ricardo-sanchez.com/?p=2930 New image from my next #zombie #kickstarter http://pic.twitter.com/ex102gukWY — Ricardo Sanchez (@rickzilla) January 25, 2017

The post Tweeted January 25, 2017 at 09:47AM appeared first on Ricardo Sanchez.

]]>
2930
Merry Christmas! http://ricardo-sanchez.com/2016/12/merry-christmas/ http://ricardo-sanchez.com/2016/12/merry-christmas/#respond Sun, 25 Dec 2016 15:28:23 +0000 http://ricardo-sanchez.com/?p=2928 And happy holidays!

The post Merry Christmas! appeared first on Ricardo Sanchez.

]]>
http://ricardo-sanchez.com/2016/12/merry-christmas/feed/ 0 2928
Tweeted December 20, 2016 at 10:04AM http://ricardo-sanchez.com/2016/12/tweeted-december-20-2016-at-1004am/ Tue, 20 Dec 2016 19:47:49 +0000 http://ricardo-sanchez.com/?p=2924 Nothing screams board game like a sugary #breakfast cereal #boardgames http://pic.twitter.com/reBtZT1qf9 — Ricardo Sanchez (@rickzilla) December 20, 2016

The post Tweeted December 20, 2016 at 10:04AM appeared first on Ricardo Sanchez.

]]>
2924
Halloween Decorations 2016 http://ricardo-sanchez.com/2016/10/halloween-decorations-2016/ http://ricardo-sanchez.com/2016/10/halloween-decorations-2016/#respond Tue, 01 Nov 2016 04:37:51 +0000 http://ricardo-sanchez.com/?p=2917 Added a gate to hell this year, brought back out the giant spider and set up with extra fog machines for extra spookiness. 

The post Halloween Decorations 2016 appeared first on Ricardo Sanchez.

]]>
http://ricardo-sanchez.com/2016/10/halloween-decorations-2016/feed/ 0 2917
Tweeted October 31, 2016 at 03:39PM http://ricardo-sanchez.com/2016/10/tweeted-october-31-2016-at-0339pm-5/ Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:46:30 +0000 http://ricardo-sanchez.com/?p=2907 Yard made it into the @DailyMailUK https://t.co/taVW4lETwF — Ricardo Sanchez (@rickzilla) October 31, 2016

The post Tweeted October 31, 2016 at 03:39PM appeared first on Ricardo Sanchez.

]]>
2907
Tweeted October 31, 2016 at 02:45PM http://ricardo-sanchez.com/2016/10/tweeted-october-31-2016-at-0245pm/ Mon, 31 Oct 2016 21:56:28 +0000 http://ricardo-sanchez.com/?p=2897 If you're into holidays…made up by…by aliens to get our candy, then fine… #HappyHalloween! #RickandMorty http://pic.twitter.com/JDnV8vlQj8 — Ricardo Sanchez (@rickzilla) October 31, 2016

The post Tweeted October 31, 2016 at 02:45PM appeared first on Ricardo Sanchez.

]]>
2897
Tweeted October 24, 2016 at 06:15PM http://ricardo-sanchez.com/2016/10/tweeted-october-24-2016-at-0615pm/ Tue, 25 Oct 2016 01:45:19 +0000 http://ricardo-sanchez.com/?p=2895 I finally figured out what #manbuns are for – camouflage for these #mindcontrol dudes! http://pic.twitter.com/O704WB59WL — Ricardo Sanchez (@rickzilla) October 25, 2016

The post Tweeted October 24, 2016 at 06:15PM appeared first on Ricardo Sanchez.

]]>
2895
Gate to Hell Halloween Decorations¬† http://ricardo-sanchez.com/2016/10/gate-to-hell-halloween-decorations/ http://ricardo-sanchez.com/2016/10/gate-to-hell-halloween-decorations/#respond Sun, 23 Oct 2016 02:35:37 +0000 http://ricardo-sanchez.com/?p=2891 The new addition this year is a gate to hell. Still experimenting with it – purple vs red light, for example. If I were really committed, I’d dig a hole. But the raccoons kinda take care of that for me. 

The post Gate to Hell Halloween Decorations  appeared first on Ricardo Sanchez.

]]>
http://ricardo-sanchez.com/2016/10/gate-to-hell-halloween-decorations/feed/ 0 2891
Tweeted October 04, 2016 at 07:35PM http://ricardo-sanchez.com/2016/10/tweeted-october-04-2016-at-0735pm/ Wed, 05 Oct 2016 03:02:22 +0000 http://ricardo-sanchez.com/?p=2884 If you like cute or dogs, look up this new Boo the Dog Dynamite mini-series. (My kid's first co-writing credit!) https://t.co/uJ8TbBPyga — Ricardo Sanchez (@rickzilla) October 5, 2016

The post Tweeted October 04, 2016 at 07:35PM appeared first on Ricardo Sanchez.

]]>
2884